Search:
15540 Fairgrove Avenue, La Puente, CA. 91744 • 626.933.8500
Committees Principal's Message Academic Program Arrival/Dismissal Procedures Attendance Bell Schedule Core Values Dress Code/Uniforms Fairgrove Progressive Discipline Contract Policy
Office Contact Information Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Middle School Teachers In Action
Show Choir Fairgrove's Band Extra-Curricular Activities FATV Visual Arts Dance Music
Common Core State Standards Library
Events
Coffee with the Principal Literacy Program PTO School Site Council Welcome
Volleyball Football Softball Basketball-Girls Basketball-Boys Soccer
Awards & Accomplishments

Middle School

Renaissance Rally 2016

The Language Arts Team 

middle t.jpg

The Math Team! 

middle t 3.jpg

Meet our Elective Teachers! 

middle t 2.jpg

Contact Information

Middle School

Donnie May:  8th grade Math, Math 1, Science, STEAM

 dmay@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Aline Millard: 7th and 8th grade Math & Science

amillard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Quepons: 6th grade Math & Science/PE

 aquepons@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Donna Cannon: 7th grade English Language Arts & Social Studies

dcrowell@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Zamora:  K - 8th grade RSP

 jdunigan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Juliet Elder:   8th grade English Language Arts & Social Studies

jelder@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Estrada: 7th Grade Math, Science & STEAM 

 cestrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kerrie Gutierrez: 6-8 SDC 

kgutierrez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Bill Ringeis: 6th grade English Language Arts & Social Studies

bringeis@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rene Ballmaier:  6th - 8th English Language Arts, Concert Choir, Chorus

rballmaier@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Sherry Friend:  6th- 8th grade Art

sfriend@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Sarah Chuatrakul-Rodriguez:  K - 5th Music, 6-8 Jazz Band, Arts Integrated PE, Beg. Band

 schua@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ernie Duarte:  6th -8th grade Media Tech, Video Productions, 6th grade Math & Science

eduarte@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Guess: 6th - 8th  Dance & CoED PE

wguess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us