Skip to main content

Office Contact Information

staff 14-15.JPG

Office

Principal

Sherri Franson 

sfranson@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Nadia Villasenor

nvillasenor@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Teacher on Special Assignment 

Kelly Morrow 

ksinger@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Kimberly Swift

kswift@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager

Veronica Barajas

 vbarajas@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Counselors

Matthew Clegg

mclegg@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Ledesma

jledesma@hlpusd.k12.ca.us